Seriously, this is getting ridiculous:
Every time you add a FB application, a third party gets access to your data, so I stopped accepting all invitations.
Yep. It's amazing annoying.However, in my opinion, is enough don't get Facebook too seriously.
De-activated my account (for an entirely different reason, of course). Still waiting an answer from email@example.com about the complete deletion of my data.
Post a comment